rivernoob.blogg.se

Godaddy php 5.2
Godaddy php 5.2










godaddy php 5.2

These settings will be maintained once completed. However, you may experience problems with your web site after a PHP version upgrade. Newer versions of PHP offer greater stability, security, and features.

#Godaddy php 5.2 how to#

This will set your account to specifically use that version of PHP once the PHP upgrade process is performed. How to resolve some common issues after a PHP upgrade. My goddady account settings are: OS/Hosting Type: Linux / Shared Hosting If on the other hand, you DO notice issues during your test with your sites while the PHP 5.6 Handler is enabled, simply reset it to use 'PHP 5.2'. I'm not sure whether logging in using Terminal limits my ability to change to superuser or whether my hosting limits me to install such software. However when I type that I get the following message: '-bash: su: command not found' GoDaddy suggests that you can login is a super-user just by typing 'su -'. (Using PHP 5.2 if its important to know the version Im using. I then tried to install postgresql using rpm -ivhīut received the following message: error: cannot open Packages index using db3 - Permission denied (13)Įrror: cannot open Packages database in /var/lib/rpm Hi James, I also have a problem trying to run a SCORM package 1.2 on my Moodle 2.0.7 platform hosted at GoDaddy. Then I used cd to move to html, and downloaded the. I started off by logging into my account using Terminal on the mac as follows: ssh folders I can see are: cgi I'm new to many aspects of this, but I have previously managed my hosting using the GoDaddy GUI or an ftp client.

godaddy php 5.2

I'm trying to install PostgreSQL and PostGIS on a linux server, hosted by GoDaddy.












Godaddy php 5.2